Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Developmental Supports Governing Board

Purpose:  Johnson County Developmental Supports serves people with intellectual and developmental disabilities.  We focus on individuals' abilities, provide choice driven supports, and advocate alongside people to live and work in our community.

Meeting CalendarAdditional information on meeting agendas and minutes can be reviewed on the JCDS Governing Board Calendar.

Board Information Board roster, term dates, notes, and contact information can be found on the Legislative Information Management System.
 


 

Facility: 
JCDS Mark D Elmore Center
Event Status: 
Active
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:30pm