Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Commission on Aging

Purpose: Provides counsel and support to the Johnson County Area Agency on Aging to assist in the planning and administration of services to older adults. The commission also encourages cooperation among organizations providing services to older persons. The Commission on Aging serves as a link between seniors in the community and the Board of County Commissioners.

Commission on Aging Meetings: additional information on meeting dates, activities, and minutes can be reviewed on the Commission on Aging Page.

Board Information: board roster, term dates, notes, and contact information can be found on the Legislative Information Management System.
 


 

Event Status: 
Active
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 9:00am