Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Johnson County Transit Council

The Johnson County Transit Council meets on the third Friday of every month in one of two locations.

  • January, May, July, September and November meetings will take place at Refiner Hall, Room 369 on the KU Edwards Campus (12600 W Quivira Rd, Overland Park, Kansas)
  • February, April, August, October and December meetings will take place at the Johnson County Northeast Administration Bldg (6000 Lamar, Mission, Kansas)
  • The June 2017 meeting has been canceled.
  • The July 21, 2017 JCTC meeting has been rescheduled for Friday, July 28 at 7:30 AM at Refiner Hall, Room 369 on the KU Edwards Campus (12600 W Quivira Rd, Overland Park, Kansas)
Event Date: 
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 7:30am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:30am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 7:30am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:30am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 7:30am