Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon

You are here

Education and Libraries

| View all county services
We Recommend
Phone: 913-826-4600

Get reading recommendations from librarians, request a personalized reading list, find books similar to popular titles and more. more

Wi-Fi at all Library Locations
Phone: 913-826-4600

Settle in with your laptop in a quiet study area or collaborative group space at any Library location. more


Related Activities

Thu, 03/29/2018 - 8:00am

Mental Health First Aid training

Thu, 04/12/2018 - 4:00pm

Library Board

Thu, 05/10/2018 - 4:00pm

Library Board

Thu, 06/14/2018 - 4:00pm

Library Board

Thu, 07/12/2018 - 4:00pm

Library Board

Mon, 03/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 11:30am
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 5:30pm
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 6:30pm
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 9:30am
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 5:30pm

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter