Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon

Mental Health Advisory Board

The Johnson County Mental Health Center Advisory Board is appointed by the Johnson County Board of County Commissioners to oversee the work of Johnson County Mental Health Center. For more information, please email Debbi Naster, executive assistant.

Event Status: 
Event Date: