Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Southwest Consolidated Zoning Board

Purpose: Conducts public hearings and makes recommendations to the Board of County Commissioners on matters of zoning, land use, and development of townships. The board considers site plans for new businesses, requests for rezoning or special uses of property, and requests to subdivide land into lots.

Meeting Calendar: additional information on staff reports, meeting agendas/minutes, and application dates can be reviewed on the Southwest Consolidated Calendar.

Board Information: board roster, term dates, notes, and contact information can be found on the legislative management system.
 


 

Event Status: 
Active
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6:00pm