Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Zoning Appeals

Purpose: Assists in reviewing cases of individuals requesting variances from zoning regulations. After hearing each case, the zoning appeals board submits recommendations to the Board of County Commissioners, who are responsible for making the final judgement on each request. 

Meeting Calendaradditional information on staff reports, meeting agendas/minutes, and application dates can be reviewed on the BZA Calendar.

Board Informationboard roster, term dates, notes, and contact information can be found on the legislative management system.

Event Status: 
Active
Event Date: 
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 5:30pm