Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

You are here

Mental Health

| View all county services

The Johnson County Mental Health Center provides culturally affirmative, behavioral health services to Deaf and Hard of Hearing individuals and families in... more

The Aging & Accessibility Directory online lists associations & agencies providing mental health services and counseling.  913-715-8861 more

Adults services assist those with a serious mental illness as they work towards recovery. Evidence-based practices guide our work, with an emphasis on... more

Pediatric services assists children with severe emotional disturbances who are at risk of being placed away from their families. Services are targeted toward... more

The trained clinicians at Johnson County Mental Health provide evidence-based treatment for adolescents and adults with mental illness who are also... more

The Regional Prevention Center (RPC) of Johnson County is one of 10 regional prevention centers in Kansas that provides training and technical assistance, and... more

Related Departments

Related Activities

Mon, 11/25/2019 - 5:30pm

Mental Health Advisory Board

Mon, 01/27/2020 - 5:30pm

Mental Health Advisory Board

Mon, 02/24/2020 - 5:30pm

Mental Health Advisory Board

Thu, 03/05/2020 - 8:30am

ASIST Training

Mon, 03/23/2020 - 5:30pm

Mental Health Advisory Board

--
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 9:30am
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 5:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 9:30am
Mon, 11/25/2019 - 5:30pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:00am
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 6:30pm

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter