Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Jun 27 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Thu Dec 26 2019.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:30am