Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, August, September, October, November on the second Friday 24 times except Fri May 10 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 8:30am to 10:00am