Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday 24 times except Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Sep 17 2018, Mon Nov 19 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm