Facebook Social Icon Instagram Icon Twitter Social Icon You Tube Social Icon
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

You are here

Forms: Planning and Zoning
Phone: 913-715-2200

Get your individual planning and zoning forms from the Planning & Development department here. more

We provide an easy table to look up fees for rezoning applications, conditional use permit applications, development plan applications, plat applications, sign... more

Johnson County Planning & Zoning updates weekly the status of land use and development proposals for Unincorporated Johnson County. The list of ZB and BZA... more

Related Departments

Related Activities

Tue, 01/22/2019 - 5:45pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, 02/20/2019 - 5:30pm

Board of Zoning Appeals

Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:45pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Wed, 02/27/2019 - 6:00pm

Southwest Consolidated Zoning Board

Mon, 03/18/2019 - 7:00pm

Northwest Consolidated Zoning Board

--
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 7:00pm
Thu, 01/17/2019 - 5:00pm
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 7:30am
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 5:30pm
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 5:45pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 9:00am
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 5:30pm

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter